Army of the Pharaohs Reveal Tracklist and Release Date, Unholy Terror

The underground supergroup Army of the Pharaohs have revealed the official March release date of their third cohesive album, titled The Unholy Terror.

Set to be released via Enemy Soil and Babygrande on March 30, the album will feature appearances from all 15 crew members — including Vinnie Paz, Reef The Lost Cauze, Celph Titled, Apathy, Block McCloud and many more. The 16-track album will be the collective’s first release since their 2007 sophomore studio record, Ritual of Battle.

Army of the Pharaohs is a loose collective of members from both the Demigodz and Jedi Mind Tricks camps, with a changing lineup that has included plenty of surprise appearances and roster changes over the years. Check out the full tracklist below for the current roster, in its entirety.

1. Agony Fires (feat. Vinnie Paz, Planetary, Celph Titled & Apathy)

2. Ripped To Shreds (feat. Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled & Demoz)

3. Bust ‘Em In (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Apathy & Celph Titled)

4. Prisoner (feat. Vinnie Paz, Planetary, Doap Nixon & Demoz)

5. Godzilla (feat. Vinnie Paz, Jus Allah, Celph Titled, Apathy,
Planetary & King Magnetic)

6. Suplex (feat. Des Devious, Demoz, King Syze & Vinnie Paz)

7. Contra Mantra (feat. Crypt The Warchild, King Syze & Vinnie Paz)

8. Drenched In Blood (feat. Planetary, Demoz, Crypt The Warchild, King
Syze & Vinnie Paz)

9. Spaz Out (feat. Apathy, King Magnetic, Esoteric & Celph Titled)

10. 44 Magnum (feat. Crypt The Warchild, Des Devious, Vinnie Paz & Demoz)

11. Dead Shall Rise (feat. Demoz, Celph Titled, Planetary, Reef The
Lost Cauze, Vinnie Paz & Apathy)

12. Cookin’ Keys (feat. Doap Nixon, Des Devious, Crypt The Warchild,
Demoz, Planetary & Reef The Lost Cauze)

13. Burn You Alive (feat. Block McCloud, Doap Nixon, Vinnie Paz & Planetary)

14. Hollow Points (feat. Planetary, Demoz, Vinnie Paz & Doap Nixon)

15. Suicide Girl (feat. Planetary, Doap Nixon & Apathy)

16. The Ultimatum (feat. King Magnetic, Des Devious, Reef The Lost
Cauze, King Syze, Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Planetary, Apathy, Crypt
The Warchild & Journalist)

Get The Latest
More Albums