D-Sisive Set To Release ‘Vaudeville’ June 15

Canadian MC D-Sisive announced this weekend that he will be releasing his new album, Vaudeville, on June 15 via URBNET Records.

Following the release of 2009’s Jonestown, which received wide critical acclaim, D-Sisive’s new album is meant to explore new territory, he said. “My mind doesn’t operate the same anymore. I’m happier, older and have tapped into my inner love for the music of Michael Buble,” said D-Sisive.

The album was self-produced, with help from Andrew ‘Fresh Kils’ Kilgour, a seasoned Canadian producer. June 15 marks the Canadian side release, those in the U.S. will have to wait until July 27.

Check out the full track list for the album below.

01. Vaudeville (Friends Forever)
02. The Riot Song
03. Shotgun Wedding
04. Tree Swing
05. Ray Charles (Looking For A Star) (with King Reign)
06. The Night My Baby Died
07. Percocet
08. Never Knew Me
09. Liberace (with Ron Sexsmith)
10. Scaredy Cat
11. Wichita
12. I Love A Girl
13. Aeroplane

Bonus Tracks:
West Coast
West Coast (rmx:feat.Moka Only)

Category: Albums


Get The Latest
More Albums