Large Professor Announces ‘Professor @ Large’ Album, Features Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, More

Large Professor Announces 'Professor @ Large' Album, Features Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, MoreThis week, famed MC/producer Large Professor announced the release of his upcoming new album, Professor @ Large.

Backed by Fat Beats and Distrolord Digital, the new LP will mark the first release from the Main Source founder since his 2008 release, Main Source, titled after the legendary rap group.

The album is slated to feature appearances by a number of artists, including Lil Fame, Roc Marciano, Action Bronson, and Busta Rhymes. It clocks in at 15 tracks.

“Now when I write, it’s in defense of real Hip Hop. Of the street and the slang,” said Large Pro in a statement on the album’s release. “Once I get busy, it all comes pouring out.”

The album is set to be released on June 26.

Watch the announcement video below, followed by the official tracklist for Large Professor’s Professor @ Large.

1. Key To The City
3. Straight From The Golden Ft: Busta Rhymes
4. Focused Up Ft: Cormega & Tragedy Khadafi
5. Happy Days R Here Ft: Lil Fame (M.O.P.)
6. Professor @ Large
7. Light Years
8. Barber Shop Chop
9. Live Again
10. Mack Don Illz Ft: Mic Geronimo & Grand Daddy IU
11. Sun, Star & Crescents
12. Kick Da Habit
13. Lp Surprise
14. Back In Time
15. M.A.R.S. Ft: Cormega, Action Bronson, Roc Marciano & Saigon

Get The Latest
More Album Releases