The Alchemist Announces 30-Track Album ‘Russian Roulette’ Release Date, Tracklist

The Alchemist Announces 30-Track Album 'Russian Roulette' Release Date, TracklistThe Alchemist, today, revealed that he’ll be releasing his newest full-length effort, Russian Roulette, via Decon in mid-July.

This newest release will follow closely from the last offering from Gangrene (Oh No and The Alchemist), Vodka and Ayahausca, which dropped on Decon in February. The label is calling the sprawling, new 30-track LP, “a cinematic musical experience interwoven through a continuous soundscape demonstrating the vast array of his musical palette.”

In addition to Al’s signature ear for obscure samples and hypnotic break beats, the album hosts guest appearances from Danny Brown, Schoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Evidence, Roc Marciano, and many other respected artists.

The Alchemist’s Russian Roulette is scheduled for release on July 17, via Decon Records. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Soundcheck
2. Apollo’s Last Stand feat Ag Da Coroner
3. Crushed Kremlin feat Mayhem Lauren
4. Decisions Over Veal Orloff feat Action Bronson
5. Learned by Listening
6. Training Montage – Getting Stronger
7. Ivan’s Workout Plan
8. Never Grow Up feat Evidence
9. The Turning Point feat Roc Marciano
10. Live From Dynamo Stadium 2
11. Don Seymour’s Theme feat Midaz
12. Before The Fight Prelude
13. Adrian’s Words – Champion Song
14. Flight Of The Bumblebee
15. Kalashnekov Guns feat Guilty Simpson
16. Fight Confirmation feat Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q
17. Press Conference Prelude
18. Freakish Strength
19. Junkyard Fight Scene feat DRDC
20. Oleg’s Flight feat Fashawn
21. Moscow Mornings – Sunrise
22. Moscow Evenings – Sunset
23. The Kosmos Pt 1 – Liftoff feat Chuuwee
24. The Kosmos Pt 2 – Power Glove feat Boldy James
25. The Kosmos Pt 3 – In Orbit
26. The Kosmos Pt 4 – Moon Probe feat Big Twinz
27. The Kosmos Pt 5 – 1st Contact – The Chase
28. The Kosmos Pt 6 – Life On Another Planet feat Willie The Kid Master
29. The Kosmos Pt 7 – The Explanation feat Mr. Motherfucking Exquire
30. The Kosmos Pt 8 – Return To Earth Outro Master

Get The Latest
More Album Releases