AmpLive and Eligh Prepare The Release of ‘Therapy At 3′ Collaborative Album, Reveal Tracklist and Cover Art

AmpLive and Eligh Prepare The Release of 'Therapy At 3' Collaborative Album, Reveal Tracklist and Cover ArtTwo West-coast artists come together for a new album this month.

Living Legends alum Eligh is partnering with Zion I producer AmpLive for the release of the collaborative album, Therapy At 3, the duo announced this week.

The two left-coast veterans will be teaming up for their first collaborative effort. The 15-track record features appearances from numerous notable guests including Eligh’s Legends crew mate The Grouch, AmpLive’s Zion I counterpart, Zumbi, Rhymesayers rapper Grieves, Busdriver and more.

Eligh is less than a year off of the release of his highly-acclaimed solo album, Grey Crow, where the rapper chronicled many of the life struggles he’s endured over his 15-plus-year career as an independent artist in California. Namely, Eligh exposed his battles with drug addiction and recovery.

AmpLive has had his hand in many projects as of late. After wrapping up and releasing Zion I’s Atomic Clock album in 2010, he began work the latest Zion I & The Grouch album, Heroes in the Healing of the Nation, which was released this past March. Amp Live has also revealed other solo projects and contributed production work to various other artists.

Amp Live and Eligh’s Therapy At 3 is due out on November 15. The album appears to be a self-released project.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. First Contact
3. Guides
4. Destination Unknown ft. The Grouch & Zumbi
5. Stethescope ft. Basik
6. Devil’s Medicine
7. Beautiful Addiction ft. Grieves & Blake Hazard
8. Metronome
9. Tattoo Song
10. Ms. Meteor ft. Steve Knight
11. Stop Running
12. What’s In A Name
13. Ego Killer ft. Inspired Flight
14. L.A. Dreamers ft. Busdriver
15. Outro

Get The Latest
More Album Releases